BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED

Names of the Directors	Categories
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Not Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Sanjay Basu	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Uttam Bose	Not Independent-Non-Executive
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent-Non-Executive