## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED**

Names of the Directors	Categories as per the Companies Act, 2013
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Not Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Gautam Dutta	Not Independent-Non-Executive Nominee-IDBI
Shri Raj Kamal Johri	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Sanjay Basu	Independent-Non-Executive
Shri Uttam Bose	Not Independent-Non-Executive