HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED

List of Directors as on 26th September, 2024

SI. No.	Name of the Directors	Category
1	Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Non-Independent Non-Executive
2	Shri Uttam Bose	Non-Independent Non-Executive
3	Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent Non-Executive
4	Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent Non-Executive
5	Shri Sourav Daspatnaik	Non-Independent Non-Executive
6	Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent Non-Executive