HINDUSTAN MOTORS LIMITED

Composition of Board of Directors

Name	Nature of Directorship	
Shri A. Sankara Narayanan	Non Independent - Non-Executive Director	
Shri Uttam Bose	Non Independent - Non-Executive Director	
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent - Non-Executive Director	
Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent - Non-Executive Director	
Shri Sourav Daspatnaik	Non Independent - Non-Executive Director	
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent - Non-Executive Director	

Composition of Committees of Directors

Audit Committee

Name	Nature of Directorship	Membership
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Non Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Nature of Directorship	Membership
Smt. Mou Mukherjee	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
Shri Uttam Bose	Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Nature of Directorship	Membership
Shri A. Sankaranarayanan	Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member
Shri Uttam Bose	Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director	Member

Independent Directors

Name	Nature of Directorship	Membership
Shri Mou Mukherjee	Independent - Non-Executive	Chairperson
Smt. Sarada Hariharan	Independent –Non-Executive	Member
Shri Om Prakash Gupta	Independent -Non-Executive	Member